James Altucher


I discovered James Altucher a week or so ago because of a post he wrote that got picked up by the Stocks app on my iPhone. I don’t remember what it was, but it clicked with me so I checked out some other things he had posted. I’ve since downloaded the PDF of his book and suggest you do the same. Or buy it on Amazon. Or put it on your Kindle. I wrote a post about the book last week and highly recommend it. I also recommend his post about self publishing, which I intend to do myself before the end of the year. I already have three books I NEED to write and several others I hope to write.

Here is a link to his main site.

Leave a Reply

