Roger von Oech


I bought a copy of A Whack on the Side of the Head back in 1984 or thereabouts, and just discovered I have a newer copy from 1998. What a great book.

But Roger didn’t stop there. He’s a consultant you can find more about at his web site.

I’m just starting his 2002 book Expect the Unexpected (or you won’t find it): A creativity tool based on the ancient wisdom of Heraclitus. I expect it will inject all kinds of new habits and routines into my life. Look for more posts in the future.

Leave a Reply

