Comments about Composing Change


As a new WordPress author, I am not sure where a number of comments about my recent posts have been coming from. The IP addresses were not mine, but the feedback was just a repeat of part of my post. Not knowing what was happening, I just deleted those comments.

If you really meant to say something, you need to do something more than repeat what I wrote.

Maybe we can figure this out if you actually contact me.

The real post for today starts here.

Leave a Reply

